Live from Comic Con Cleveland

 Struggling to get an agent? Free webinar on March 8th.

 CLAIM YOUR SPOT

Armando Leduc

Acting Educator

Armando spends his days traveling the country speaking to producers, agents, and industry professionals and sharing his findings with actors who want to increase their bookings and create a brand.

REGISTER FREE NOW!


March
8
  • 5pm Pacific
  • 7pm Central
  • 6pm Mountain
  • 8pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
  • How to take irresistible headshots to get you noticed. 


  • The right way to submit your material. 


  • How to generate acting work so that you have something to put on your resume, and land that agent.


  • How to craft your acting reel so that you can start getting called in the room.


  • Using your network to get into the door.